Why Not Grace Bible College or Bicycle Mechanic School?

A super-quick explanation for the change in possible directions:

1.) Bike Mechanic School: I had the opportunity to work in Yosemite’s Bicycle Maintenance Shop (shed) where a friend of mine is the head mechanic here. Although I love working with bikes, it was soon apparent that a similar position would be less of a dream come true and more of a daily task that sucks the passion I have out of riding and working on bikes. So I’ll be passing on bike school for now.

2.) Grace Bible College: Good people, good school, but they simply don’t offer any programs that I feel particularly led to at this point in time. Spring Arbor, on the other hand, has a handful which helps justify the cost differential between the two schools in my eyes…

So- in less than a week, I’ll be Greyhounding it 63 hours. It’ll be an experience.
One that I’m looking forward to though.
    Onwards and upwards

                                                                             taylor

One response

  1. Good luck!

    August 25, 2012 at 2:26 pm

Leave a Reply

