AROUND THE WORLD

<typing&thought&words>

I think that this video is fantastic.

There are so many amazing places in it.

I’m not putting this up on here because I want to encourage people to merely travel and pursue fun or excitement.

I happen to like it because it brings about thoughts and questions that I think are important. They have value. They point to meaning…

I hope that it does the same for you.

“Look at how beautiful our world is…”

And when that thought hits me, I soon find myself asking- Is it beautiful? What about it isn’t beautiful? What brought about these things? Should we try and change these things? Why? Can we?  How? 

All worth pondering.  Quite inspiring.  Not a call to lament, but more of an appeal to substance.  I don’t know the answers to those if I follow them through and accept their implications. But at the same time, for some reason, I do think that they are knowable. I have a lot of speculation, but I need to work on my foundation.

</typing&thought&words>

<living&learning&discernment> *                                                                                                                                                            *is there a difference?

Leave a Reply

